Giving You the Very BestBookDeals

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Girl, Stop Apologizing Audiobook + Digital Book Included!

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $6.55

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Straight from one girl's heart to my ears!!!! Review by BestBookSales Customer
Genuine Heart and Powerful Intentions meet Vulnerability and True Honesty. Literally could not stop listening and will continue to re-listen often. Our Pal Rach delivers yet again! If you needed next steps after GWYF or felt like you would benefit from some guidance moving past where your at, this is for you. Affirmation meets Action in GSA! Rachel, thanks for all you, your family, the Hollis Co. Team and more do for usl!!!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)
More of the same Review by Janell
Just more rehashing of her life stories she’s told over and over again. Can’t recommend.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)
A must read!!!! Review by BestBookSales Customer
Everyone needs to read this!!!!! Such a great book and I can’t wait to reread it a million times!!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)
Could not stop listening. Review by wellandworth
Listened to the entire audio book in one sitting, that is how good it was.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)
Time well spent! Review by Elizabeth
This ENTIRE book rings true to this full-time working mom of four!
Rachel Hollis proclaims, "It's time to stop apologizing for who you are. It's time to became who you were made to be." Fans of Girl, Wash your Face will most likely resonate with this follow up encouragement piece. As a working mom of four, Hollis hits all the notes to remind me that there are plenty of conscious and unconscious things that women - with the best intentions -do to hold themselves back.
While Girl, Wash your Face was broken up into lies we tell ourselves then Girl, Stop Apologizing is balanced between excuses to let go of and behaviors to adopt, followed by skills to acquire. MLM peeps are flocking to this book and Hollis's wisdom in droves. As a corporate employee, I believe there is plenty of advice that resonates to help anyone improve.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)
Rachel Hollis is About to Become Your New BFF Review by Nicki Presby
Rachel Hollis did it again.... She comes into your life and tells it like it is, like any good BFF would. She follows up Girl, Wash Your Face with Girl, Stop Apologizing, thus handing all women the tools to become their Best Self. By pointing out the excuses, giving guidance on the behaviors (and how to change or develop them) and the skills needed to be successful at anything life might throw you or you might seek, Rachel created the playbook all women, regardless of age, socioeconomic status, marital status, kids/no kids, can follow on the path to #MadeForMore. And who out there doesn't want to keep moving forward, doesn't want to get out of the rut, doesn't want to get rid of the voices telling them they aren't good enough? GO download the audiobook, narrated by Rach herself, (both if you haven't read GWYF), grab a notebook and a fun pen and get to work, with the help of your pal Rachel, on becoming the best version of you!

(Posted on 3/28/2019)
Amazing!!!! Review by Megan Guiles
I was initially introduced to Rachel Hollis when I listened to Girl, Wash Your Face last July. That book changed my entire outlook on life, so to say I was a little excited to read her next book, Girl, Stop Apologizing, would definitely be an understatement. She knocked it out of the park, once again. I highly recommend everyone reads this book!!!

(Posted on 3/17/2019)
Stop Apologizing for being you and wanting more! Review by Tracy Nguyen
Great follow up to Girl, Wash Your Face. Her last book helped me see the excuses I've been holding myself back with, this book is motivating me to grow and narrow down what skills I need to practice to get to where I want to be and finding my happiness without the opinion of others. Love being able to hear the emphasis behind her words with this audiobook. Feels like she's speaking to me directly as a bff.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)
I’m going to listen to this book 12 more times Review by Tina Michel Hofstra
I’m going to listen again because I want this advice to become natural. It’s what you need to tell yourself daily.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)
Thank you Rachel Hollis for this strong message!!! Review by Nately Olmeda
Thank you Rachel Hollis for sharing your heart!!!! Thank you for sharing a message that so many of us women need to hear!!!! Get this audiobook!! She knows how to speak right to you!!!

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Girl, Stop Apologizing Audiobook + Digital Book Included!

Brand & Cliens

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand
  • brand