Giving You the Very BestBookDeals

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

The Millionaire Fastlane PDF Format

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $5.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Everyone Works - Make it Worth Your While Review by Pete
Everyone who works works for financial compensation. Some people like their jobs more than others, but at the end of the day a job is a job.

Millionaire Fastlane does a great job of explaining the futility of the 9-5 if you're serious about financial independence. This book isn't about clipping coupons, getting put of debt, or 4 hour work weeks. This book is a no-bull explanation about what it takes to set yourself free.

If you've ever thought about running a business, but didn't know where to start this book is for you. I wish I had a parent, a teacher, a priest, or a coach explain what DeMarco says inside of this book, but I happened across it by pure blind luck, and I'm glad I did.

If you're reading this review you are financially minded. Buy this book, you won't regret it.

(Posted on 9/26/2018)
One of the best self-help books I've ever read Review by Erinyes
I've read so many self-help books lately that all seem to follow the same formula. Insert a weaseley looking guru on the cover of your book with his arms crossed, perfectly coifed hair, and a freakishly large smile that screams slick salesman and then fill the book with a bunch of generic, probably made up stories, and advice that doesn't come close to fulfilling the outlandish claims on the cover. I honestly was about to give up on this whole genre of books when a few websites I frequented recommended this book and stated that MJ was the anti-guru who laid out a no b.s. strategy / philosophy to wealth. I'm happy to say those reviews were spot on.

This book doesn't mess around and MJ quickly punctures holes through the old belief of finding a good job, saving 10% of your income, being frugal to the point of insanity, and maybe, just maybe you'll have a fortune (albeit small) when you retire at the ripe old age of 65 with hope that you won't be wearing diapers when this all goes down. His opinion is that this is a slow strategy and will only work if everything goes according to plan which over the span of fifty years (which is usually how long this slow lane strategy to wealth takes) is damn near impossible. We've been sold a philosophy that is woefully inefficient at best and MJ's opinion is that instead of focusing on this slow lane strategy we should be putting our thoughts and effort into ways that can make large increases in our income.

The plan he lays out is hard to discredit and unlike the Tim Ferriss' and Robert Kiyosaki's he doesn't ever state that exploding your income will be easy. On the contrary he states that for a relatively short period of time (years instead of decades) you're going to have to get damn near medieval on your business to get it where it needs to be to where it either generates passive income or at the very least you sell it liquidation style.

This book is really much more than I'm letting on though. There are very entertaining and personal stories that MJ talks about in this book that are pure gold and I absolutely love how a lot of what he says is very unconventional, politically incorrect, and at the very same time makes you think long and hard about the choices you've made previously and how those choices will change your future as well. To make a long story short, buy this book if you're tired of all the empty promises of four-hour work weeks, and the tales of Rich Dads, And Poor Dads. This book will not sell you sugar coated crap. It will tell you exactly what is required to build wealth and from there it is up to you to make this plan a reality. I look forward MJ's future books if he ever decides to write another one.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)
This book is WORTH at least a million dollars.... Review by JLM
I simply do not have words in my lexicon that are able to accurately reflect how invaluable this book is. In fact, I really debated whether I should give this book 5-stars (because it is the single greatest book on the topic I have ever read by far)...or whether to rate it 1-star (based on a selfish desire to keep this information a secret).

I have read over 20 books on entrepreneurship in the last 6 months and they all read the same. When I purchased DeMarco's book, I was fed up with business self-help books, but had to see what was causing people to leave such stellar reviews. That one decision will be remembered as the moment that changed my life.

I was wrong...I was thinking wrong, acting wrong, choosing wrong...and I had no idea! I had no idea how utterly and completely wrong my perception of entrepreneurship and life in general was until I read this book. After my realization, I looked around and realized...98% of people have it wrong, too! There is absolutely a secret (or, a bunch of them) that will put you on the path to a fulfilling life that you build yourself...and it is ALL in this book.

I was honestly shocked that someone would be willing to invest the time and energy to share this information with others; he could have quite easily sat back and enjoyed his own life, leaving the rest of us in the dark. I am beyond grateful for the time, effort and care that went into this book. MJ DeMarco gets it, and thanks to this book, now I get it, too.

If you're ready to put in the work, this book will be your streamlined map to success along the way. If you're not ready to put in the work, this book will at least open your eyes to how things operate in the business/entrepreneurial world.

(Posted on 8/5/2018)
Take notice. Take action. Review by By E. Kapetanakis
I originally purchased this book because I was sick and tired of being sick and tired. Procrastination was my favorite hobby and I was scared to take the first step to change things in my life. Thank god I found this book and took the time to read it cover to cover.

MJ DeMarco has brought to light things that I subconsciously believed but was unwilling to face in my own life actions.

Now I have the burning desire to take the steps necessary to get myself out of the rat race and actually take action to bring ideas to life.

Anyone interested in changing their lives for the better should read this book, be willing to take an honest look at themselves, observe their surroundings and take action. Then get the book into the hands of a loved one and effect change.

(Posted on 4/10/2018)
I liked this book because it was filled with real life wisdom and no hype! Review by By Bill MH
I have read a lot of self help books, motivational books, autobiographies and business books. I believe this book to be very solid with its advice an information it shares. You may never build a company and be able to cash out with a few million, but at least you are going to be in the game swinging. And who knows. I think the book is no hype and just down to earth practical wisdom from someone who has been there and done this.

(Posted on 3/31/2018)
Excellent Review by By Vickie Helm
Just finished this book....I love the directness and authenticity of his knowledge base. I'm tired of books that give Pollyanna platitudes as business development strategies that don't do anything for your business. I have fallen for those BS lines and have paid dearly. MJ DeMarco moves past those crap phrases like, "Do what you love and the money will come." What a load of crap.... If you are looking for honest, powerful, and implementable business building advice, if you want to build a strong business...stop reading the crap and read this book!

(Posted on 3/23/2018)
Don't start a business without reading this book first!!! Review by Barshalom
This is one of the best, if not the best book I have ever read on business. If you are thinking about starting a business, stop everything, and buy this book first. After you have read it, it will change your thinking. Since I got this book, my eyes are open and MJ made a lot of sense. I am going to teach from the material he has in this book to consult others who are looking to start a business. He answers a lot of the questions I had such as what type of business should you start, why there aren't any 401k multi-millionaires, and so forth. It is so good I could barely put it down! The information has catapulted me light years ahead in my knowledge about business. Get the book, it would be well worth the investment.

(Posted on 1/16/2018)
I'm embarrassed to recommend this book Review by Mark Leavy
Yet, I do. Whole heartedly. The author uses the language of slimy, get rich quick schemers for just way too long at the beginning of the book. He gets a bit more serious further on. I get the impression that DeMarco has determined that he needs the salesman language up front to "hook" the reader. Whatever. I almost stopped reading. Next, he hammers on the "driving" metaphor to emphasize every point he makes. Great literature this is not. In fact, it is just plain horrible. But what the hell do I know? DeMarco has a bestseller. I don't. He is probably doing exactly what is required to hit his market.

Lastly, I agree with every point he made. I read this book after a lifetime of successful entrepreneurism. He really nailed it. This book is blunt and dead on truthful. But, oh man, the writing is cheesy. Im going to assume that DeMarco knows what he is doing and that the language he used works for the majority of his audience. It doesn't work for me, but the content still stands. If you like his style, great. If it makes you cringe, just grit your teeth and make sure you understand the message he is getting across. It really is good, and is really the ONLY path to a successful life as an entrepreneur.

If you feel like you need a shower after reading this book, then I recommend balancing it out with the entrepenureial podcasts "Entrepeneurship Part X" found on "TheVoluntaryLife.com". The message there is really the same as that found in this book, but it is delivered by a "proper" UK entrepeneur. It's a different cup of tea. Pick what works for you.

(Posted on 5/13/2017)
WOW! About THE BEST No-Nonsense Business Book To Turbo-Charge Your "PROCESS" To Success! Thank YOU, Mr. DeMarco! Review by Michael J. Rifenburg
First off, I would like to express my gratitude to the author for having taken the time to write this quality content-filled gem of a book. After having read over dozens of books on business topics, and after currently reading one book a week, I can wholeheartedly, without doubt, state that this book, in my opinion, has been THE absolute best book that I have read to date.

(Posted on 3/23/2017)
A Road Less Traveled to Exponential Wealth or A Slow Lane to Wealth, Cubicle Prison, You Decide Review by Dave
I read a lot of books and articles that fall into the self-help, personal, professional development category. While I was reading a popular blog someone mentioned if there was just one book out there that you should read regarding finances and entrepreneurship The Millionaire Fastlane would be it. It piqued my curiosity and I picked up the book. MJ does an excellent job thoroughly describing the popular road that many travel which leads to a life of a cubicle prison and a slow lane to wealth. He contrasts it with practical suggestions and offers solutions to a road less traveled which can bring about a greater level of freedom, exponential increased wealth, and joy. I found myself highlighting key phrases and bits of wisdom from the beginning to the end of the book. I'd highly recommend picking up MJ's book.

(Posted on 3/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Millionaire Fastlane PDF Format

Brand & Cliens

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand
  • brand