Giving You the Very BestBookDeals

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

The 48 Laws of Power Pdf Format

28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $4.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Book for General Life Review by Shao Lin
I can honestly say this book changed my outlook on life. I think this is a good read for anyone and at any point in their lives. Greene outlines his 48 rules and backs them with interesting historical anecdotes. Sometimes, when I feel like something is not going as well in my life as t should, I refer back to this book to see which rule can be improved upon. The book is designed for just that, review and improvement. Cannot stress enough how important this book is to me.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)
Funny, informative and imminently insightful Review by Jody Johnsen
No one needs to know how to form a cult. The books explains how, in broad strokes. If that doesn’t prove this book is intended to entertain I don’t know what would.

The rest of the stories, they are stories loads of great stories, teach us how to identify predators, defend against them and gain confidence when dealing with any problem people.

I wish I’d had this book in college. Just knowing how to undermine clinging leeches would have been worth the price.

If you’re afraid the book teaches how to use and abuse you can relax. There isn’t enough detail for that. This book teaches how to identify users and their primary methods and motivations in story format that are laugh out loud funny sometimes and insightful at all times.

I recommend it to anyone but particularly people who have trouble dumping takers.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)
I am Powerful!!! Review by Ms. Camay
This book teaches you about your "Power" and how to recognize it in everything you do, especially your profession. It teaches you humility and humbleness and how powerful that is when it's applied. I have two other books in this series and am in the process of reading them all. This particular book does not need to be read cover to cover. You can read on the "48 Laws" as they interest you, not only as the book is written.

(Posted on 7/2/2018)
Five Stars Review by Moe Rees
Great book to understand why people do the things they do and how you counter

(Posted on 6/13/2018)
If you love psychology and history this book is for you Review by Brandon
Review long overdue. If you love psychology and history this book is for you. Not your typical psychology book. It straight forward and it tells you how to apply it in your everyday life. A must read

(Posted on 6/13/2018)
An Essential Wisdom Book Review by Little Mouse
Great book about understanding necessary principles. Whether you agree with the principles in the book or not, one cannot help but heed the great practical insight and wisdom..not so much for manipulative purposes but more so for understanding and defending yourself from predatory energies on your life path.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)
I really like Review by Brenda
I heard about this book on one of my favorite radio talk shows. The host encouraged listeners to not use this book to harm others but as a tool to identify behaviors in others so you will know how to respond and conduct yourself around people with agendas. So Amazon was the first place I came to get a feel on what folks really think. I bought the book and began reading it with the intent as suggested by the talk show host and I am enjoying it. I enjoy the historical transgressions and observances of each law and the interpretations. I still see the scriptures as a blueprint on how to conduct myself in every aspect of my life, but I do enjoy this book.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)
Thank you Robert for telling it like it is Review by SunShine
Thank you Robert for telling it like it is. I wish I have read it many, many years ago. It should be taught to children who want to make something of themselves. I have to say that it is not that I am applying these rules; it is just that they made me more realistic.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)
You must-read this book Review by Esteban P.
Must-read for anyone interested in acquiring power. Robert Greene's masterpiece, hands down.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)
So you think you're a brilliant schemer? Review by Jonathan Dufault
Didn't really buy this to read. But it mainly so I have an "f off" gift to give someone else. As other viewers of stated the book is self-contradicting and perhaps a middle schooler's take on Machiavelli. Perfect for the self-important Manchild in your life.

(Posted on 6/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The 48 Laws of Power Pdf Format

Brand & Cliens

  • brand
  • brand
  • brand
  • brand